MISSOURI: CAIR thugs fighting to stop anti-foreign (sharia) law legislation

Missouri State Representative Paul Curtman has introduced HB1512, common-sense legislation that protects Missourians’ individual constitutional rights from foreign laws or legal doctrines where the application of such laws would violate those constitutional rights. No particular foreign law is singled out. (But we all know that Sharia law is the ONLY reason this bill was drawn up)

JCTP  A bill is before Missouri’s legislature to ban Islamic Sharia law from being enforced in state courts. The proposal, introduced by Republican state Rep. Paul Curtman, drew its language from the sample legislation drafted by David Yerushalmi, an Arizona-based attorney who has previously called for Muslims to be deported. Since the beginning of 2009, two dozen states have considered proposals to ban Sharia, many of which have borrowed Yerushalmi’s language.

Missouri needs you to urge members of the Missouri House Judiciary Committee to co-sponsor HB1512 and to move it through their committee as soon as possible. Please let them know that this bill is of highest priority to you!

Please respectfully relay the following sentiments in your own words in an e-mail.
Tip:   Simply copy and paste the legislator’s e-mail address found below into your email BCC slot. In one e-mail you can contact all of committee members.

Dear Representative,

I urge you to support and co-sponsor HB1512, introduced by Representative Paul Curtman, in order to protect the constitutional rights of Missourians from the incursion of foreign laws and foreign legal doctrines. We must maintain the authority of the Missouri and U.S. Constitutions.

This bill is of the utmost importance to me!

Thank you for your leadership on this vital matter.

Sincerely,

(Your name and city)


Missouri House Judiciary Committee

Stanley.Cox@house.mo.gov (Chair)

Kevin.Elmer@house.mo.gov (Vice Chair)

Jay.Barnes@house.mo.gov

Susan.Carlson@house.mo.gov

Mike.Colona@house.mo.gov

Gary.Fuhr@house.mo.gov

Galen.Higdon@house.mo.gov

Jason.Kander@house.mo.gov

Chris.Kelly@house.mo.gov

Mike.Leara@house.mo.gov

Nick.Marshall@house.mo.gov

Todd.Richardson@house.mo.gov

RELATED STORY/VIDEOS:

muslims-on-a-mission-to-convince-us-that-sharia-islamic-law-is-just-like-american-law