Hamas-linked CAIR Seeks Nominations for National Muslim Community Service Award

There are many Americans which I would like to nominate for this award based on their public support for the enemies of America – The Muslim Brotherhood – and for their attempts to silence the people who have called for an investigation into the Muslim Brotherhood familial ties of the Secretary of State’s Deputy Chief of Staff, Huma Abedin.

But that’s not all. Please feel free to add to this list. There are many politicians who refuse to support anti-Sharia legislation and should be nominated for this award. Good candidates are DEMOCRAT Islamopanderers in the political arena, the media, and the public eye.

Sen. John McCain (R-AZ)

Rep. John Boehner (R-OH)

Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL)

Gov. Chris Christie (R-NJ)

Mayor Michael Bloomberg (D, R, I-NYC)

Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)

Justice Elena Kagan (SCOTUS)

Rep. Mike Rogers (R-MI)

Sen Scott Brown (R-MA)

Sen. Lindsay Graham (R-SC)

CAIR  The Council on Anti-American Islamic Relations (CAIR) is seeking nominations for a national award honoring the community service initiatives of Muslim leaders, activists and institutions in the United States. 

The recipient of the “2012 National Muslim Community Service Award” will be announced at CAIR’s 18th annual banquet on Saturday, September 29 in Arlington, Va. [NOTE: A day-long leadership skills training conference is scheduled to precede the banquet.]

“We wish to recognize and honor those individuals and institutions serving both the Muslim community and our nation,” said CAIR National Executive Director Nihad Awad.

 The nominated individuals and institutions will be judged based on the quality and positive impact of their educational initiatives, interfaith outreach, social service campaigns, or other proactive efforts serving the local community.

A representative of the institution or the individual awardee will be flown to Washington, D.C., to receive the award and CAIR will produce a short video highlighting the recipient’s achievements.

The nomination deadline for the award is September 1, 2012. To nominate a specific individual, mosque, Muslim nonprofit group or institution for the 2012 National Muslim Community Service Award, go to:  nominations