UPDATE! Sharia-compliant CADBURY axes the word ‘Easter’ from its halal (Islamic-approved) Easter eggs

cadbury-easter-creme-egg1Not only has Cadbury gone ‘halal,’ starting this year, the British chocolate maker also crucified the word Easter, in ‘honor’ of Easter, in order not to offend Muslim religious ‘sensibilities.’ From now on, there will be no more ‘Easter’ eggs or ‘Easter’ bunnies on these halal-certified products, because the company obviously doesn’t give a damn about offending your Christian ‘sensibilities.’

halalburrysbunnies

All references to the Easter bunny have been removed, too, Easter bunnies are now simply chocolate bunnies, you can eat all year long, especially during Ramadan. Easter is out but ‘HALAL’ is in, with halal certification language clearing showing on the ‘unEaster’ Easter eggs.

Special limited edition non-Easter Easter eggs just for muslims

Special limited edition ‘non-Easter’ Easter eggs just for muslims

Perhaps next year, Cadbury will rename the Easter eggs and bunnies ‘Halal’ eggs and bunnies, which Muslim children can enjoy while they are watching the blood drain out of the necks of the writhing in pain animals that their elders have just slaughtered in celebration of Eid. 

Share